You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention's curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Online
Class Leaders

Jaclyn Schermer, Jaclyn Johnson

Cost

$0


Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Thu, Jan 6, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
2 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
3 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
4 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
5 Thu, Feb 3, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
6 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
7 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
8 Thu, Mar 3, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
9 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
10 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
11 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
12 Thu, Apr 7, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
13 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
14 Thu, May 5, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
15 Thu, May 19, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
16 Thu, Jun 2, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
Notes

This is a yearlong program that meets weekly for 8 weeks, twice a month for 4 months, and then once a month for the remainder of the year. Sessions 17-22 will occur June 16th, July 14th, Aug. 4th, Sept. 1st, Oct. 6th, Nov. 3rd, Dec. 1st. You will hav [. . .]