You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Willmar Public Library (2nd Floor Conference Room)
Class Leader

Sheryl Norstedt

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Notes

This is a yearlong program that meets weekly for 8 weeks, twice a month for 4 months, and then once a month for the remainder of the year. Sessions 17-22 will be the second Monday of each month from March 14th-Aug. 8th. You will have the support of y [. . .]