You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Jaclyn Schermer

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jun 3, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
2 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
3 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
4 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
5 Wed, Jul 1, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
6 Wed, Jul 8, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
7 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
8 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
9 Wed, Aug 5, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
10 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
11 Wed, Sep 2, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
12 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
13 Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
14 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
15 Wed, Nov 4, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
16 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
Notes

This is a yearlong program that meets weekly for 8 weeks, twice a month for 4 months, and then once a month for the remainder of the year. You will have the support of your class leader and group participants to eat healthier, increase your activity [. . .]