People in a class

Find A Class Near You

Online
OR

Showing 4 results for "Diabetes Prevention Program" within 30 miles of 56301 sorted by distance

Don't see a desired class near you? More classes are coming soon. Call us at 1-855-215-2174 or email info@yourjuniper.org to be connected to a representative and added to our waiting list.

Diabetes Prevention Program

September 12, 2020 - December 26, 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Online


Cost: Donation
Class Leader: Kylie Goenner

Contact Name: Paula Woischke
Contact Phone: 320-255-7265

Saturday, September 12, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 19, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Notes:
This is a yearlong Program that meets weekly for 16 weeks and then twice a month for the remainder of the year. You will have support of your Lifestyle Coach and Group. The goal is to lose 5-7% of your weight. This class will be held via virtu [. . .]

Register

Diabetes Prevention Program

August 10, 2020 - December 07, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online


Cost: Free of Charge
Class Leader: Kristen Scheskie

Contact Name: Whitney Senior Center Front Desk
Contact Phone: 320-255-7265

Monday, August 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Notes:
This class will be held via virtual Zoom and may be offered In-Person at the Whitney Senior Center depending on current situation with COVID-19. If participating through Zoom Please note the following: All participants must have audio and visual [. . .]

Register

Diabetes Prevention Program

July 24, 2020 - May 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Online


Cost: $0
Class Leader: Anna Gessell

Contact Name: Anna Gessell
Contact Phone: 320-231-6348

Friday, July 24, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, December 18, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, January 8, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, February 5, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, February 19, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, March 19, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, April 2, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, May 7, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, May 21, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Notes:
This is a yearlong program that meets weekly for 8 weeks, twice a month for 4 months, and then once a month for the remainder of the year. You will have the support of your class leader and group participants to eat healthier, increase your activity [. . .]

Register

Diabetes Prevention Program

July 15, 2020 - October 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Online


Cost: $0
Class Leader: Kara Schaefer

Contact Name: Kara Schaefer
Contact Phone: 218-454-5901

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Register
Previous 1 Next