You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Willmar Public Library (2nd Floor Conference Room)
Class Leader

Sheryl Norstedt

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
4 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
8 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
9 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
10 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
11 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
12 Mon, Dec 27, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
13 Mon, Jan 10, 2022 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
14 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
15 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
16 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
Notes

This is a yearlong program that meets weekly for 8 weeks, twice a month for 4 months, and then once a month for the remainder of the year. Session 17-22 will occur the second Monday of each month from March 14-August 8th. You will have the support of [. . .]