You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Ji Quan: Moving for Better Balance - Beginner

Tai Ji Quan: Moving for Better Balance® (TJQMBB) is an evidence-based fall prevention program designed for older adults developed by Fuzhong Li, Ph.D., Senior Scientist at the Oregon Research Institute. TJQMBB represents a substantive enhancement of traditional Tai Ji Quan as it transforms martial arts movements into a therapeutic regimen aimed at improving postural stability, awareness and mindful control of body positioning, functional walking, movement symmetry and coordination, range of motion around the ankle and hip joints and lower - extremity muscle strength.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Geneah Escobar

Cost

$0


Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jun 2, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
2 Mon, Jun 7, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
3 Wed, Jun 9, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
4 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
5 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
6 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
7 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
8 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
9 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
10 Mon, Jul 5, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
11 Wed, Jul 7, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
12 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
13 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
14 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
15 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
16 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
17 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
18 Mon, Aug 2, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
19 Wed, Aug 4, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
20 Mon, Aug 9, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
21 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
22 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
23 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
24 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
25 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM