You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Kara Schaefer

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
2 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
3 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
4 Wed, Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
5 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
6 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
7 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
8 Wed, Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
9 Wed, Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
10 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
11 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
12 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
13 Wed, Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
14 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
15 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
16 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
17 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
18 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
19 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
20 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
21 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
22 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
23 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM