You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program

Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program (AFEP) is a group exercise class for people with arthritis who want safe ways to stay active, reduce pain, and move more easily. Participants learn from a trained instructor on how to deal with challenges like pain that keep them from staying active. Participants will practice stretching, breathing, endurance, and balance activities tailored for their ability and skill level. AFEP can help control pain, boost energy and mood, and increase confidence about staying active and managing arthritis.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Nicole Boelter

Cost

10

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Thu, Jul 2, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Tue, Jul 7, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Thu, Jul 9, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Tue, Aug 4, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Thu, Aug 6, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Notes

To register please contact Nicole at 507-934-8476. This class will be held 100% virtually.