We are sorry, but this class is currently full. Please contact Kelly McDonough at kmcdonough@mnraaa.org to get on the waiting list. You may also choose to select a different class.


Aging Mastery Program

The Aging Mastery Program® (AMP) informs, encourages, and supports you in taking steps to improve your life and engage in your community. The program empowers you to make and maintain small but impactful changes. It incorporates evidence-informed materials, expert speakers, group discussion, peer support, and small rewards to build skills and tools to manage your health, maintain economic security, and contribute in society. AMP offers 10 core sessions, each 90 minutes in length. Developed by the National Council on Aging.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Kelly McDonough

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Wed, Jul 1, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Wed, Jul 8, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Wed, Jul 22, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Wed, Jul 29, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Wed, Aug 5, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Notes

This "virtual" class will be held via Zoom. Don't know how to use zoom? Don't worry we will help you! All participants must have audio and visual technology capabilities. This could be a laptop or tablet with a camera and microphone, or a smart phone [. . .]