We are sorry, but this class is currently full. Please contact Whitney Senior Center Front Desk at paula.woischke@ci.stcloud.mn.us or 320-255-7245 to get on the waiting list. You may also choose to select a different class.


Aging Mastery Program

The Aging Mastery Program® (AMP) informs, encourages, and supports you in taking steps to improve your life and engage in your community. The program empowers you to make and maintain small but impactful changes. It incorporates evidence-informed materials, expert speakers, group discussion, peer support, and small rewards to build skills and tools to manage your health, maintain economic security, and contribute in society. AMP offers 10 core sessions, each 90 minutes in length. Developed by the National Council on Aging.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Steve Hoover

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
2 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
3 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
4 Mon, Jul 6, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
5 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
6 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
7 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
8 Mon, Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
9 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
10 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Notes

All participants must have audio and visual technology capabilities. This could be a laptop or tablet with a camera and microphone, or a smart phone. Details will be emailed to participants once they have registered for this workshop series and prio [. . .]